Dr. Gray's Straight Talk

Honest and blunt healthcare discussion and advice.

Free Course On Blogging

Posted by Dr. Gray on Monday, September 29, 2008

This ought to be interesting… found this on another blog, and since I’m new to this, I thought it’d be worth my while to try it out. Hopefully, this will teach me a few tricks on how to present a more informative and useful blog to you. If you’re interested in trying the software, too, all you have to do is post the following on your blog, and start learning:

I’m evaluating a multi-media course on blogging from the folks at Simpleology. For a while, they’re letting you snag it for free if you post about it on your blog.

It covers:

  • The best blogging techniques.
  • How to get traffic to your blog.
  • How to turn your blog into money.

I’ll let you know what I think once I’ve had a chance to check it out. Meanwhile, go grab yours while it’s still free.

Good luck, and let me know in the comments section if any of you have used this software in the past, or if you learn anything from it.

Dr. Gray

3 Responses to “Free Course On Blogging”

  1. Thanks for taking the leap on this one. Let us know how it works out for you.

  2. drdebbie said

    I’d love to know how it goes – please updated us if its worth taking!

  3. Dr. Gray said

    I’ve written an update to this post. It can be found at https://graychiropractic.wordpress.com/2008/10/09/update-free-blogging-course/.

Leave a Reply

 
